Skip to content

Board and Staff

Board of Directors

Mike Reinders
Board Chair
Executive Director, Maple Reinders Group
Oakville, ON

Hon. Jake Epp, P.C., O.C.
Chair Emeritus
Former Federal Minister of Health
Calgary, Alberta

Ramy Fahmy-Demian, B.Pharm, MBA
Board Member
Director, Industry Relations and Professional Services, AQPP
Montreal, Quebec

Christine MacMillan
Board Member
Senior Advisor, Social Justice; World Evangelical Alliance
Toronto, Ontario

Dr. Pierre Plourde, MD, FRCPC – Board Member
Medical Officer of Health
Winnipeg Regional Health Authority
Winnipeg, Manitoba

Jacques Lapointe
Board Member
President, The Makbraneth Foundation & Chair, GRID Canada
Toronto, Ontario

David Sweet
Board Member

Don Wallar
Board Member

Senior Management

Lois Brown

Dayana Gomez
Director, Philanthropy & Communications

Joe Tabet, CPA, CMA, MBA
Chief Financial Officer

Heather Watts, BA, LLB, LLM
Director, Healthcare Industry Relations

Raini Aquino
Director, Programs